Click on a name to get more details for each person as well as directly email that person from the website.

Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
Rev. David E. Gundrum Director davgun@dejazzd.com 610-769-4337 (Office) 610-769-4338
Rev. Richard Taylor Chairman RETaylor@gracebfc.org 610-876-8725 (Office) 610-876-8725
Rev. William Schlonecker Secretary schlonwg@aol.com 302-366-8539 (Office) 302-366-8542
Rev. Carl Spackman Vice Chairman ckspackman@comcast.net 717-433-8366 (Cell)
Robert Davies Treasurer mrdavies@ptd.net 610-965-5213 (Home)
Al Roberts Board Member alfbet@live.com 215-723-7937 (Home)
James Stapleton Board Member notelpats4@verizon.net 610-621-2370
Rev. James Arcieri Board Member jarciericbfc@verizon.net 215-541-4880
Rev. Timothy Gibson Board Member tim@aplaceforyou.org 610-868-5501
Mike Norquist Board member mikequist1@gmail.com 610-368-8512 (Cell)
Rev. Mark Morrison Board member mlbamorrison@gmail.com 717-413-0377
Rev. Mark Barninger Board Member mbarninger@freedombfc.com 717-579-4414 (cell)
Rev. Raymond Bertolet Assistant Church Planter raybertolet@verizon.net 302-245-0148 (Cell)
Rev. Elliot H. Ramos Hispanic Ministry Liaison ehdramos@gmail.com 484-951-1848 (Cell)
Carol Snyder Special Projects Assistant cwczsnyder@gmail.com 717-337-3408
Ruth Richards Administrative Assistant office@churchplantingbfc.org 610-769-4337 (CEM) 610-769-4338 (CEM)
Donald Skekel Development Manager skekeld@gmail.com 610-398-2190 (Cell) 610-769-4338